Sun Worship

sunworshiper

Sun Worship

I did this Computer Abstract today also. I thought I post one more before bed. I use Virtual finger painting to create these paintings. A technique I created myself and is a subject/technique that is simple enough to do

Please, feel free to respond in kind, by word, or in your action.If your interested in this painting or any – I do except pay pal the email is trinityhawkphoto@hotmail.com or contact me here on this blog or at trinton@trinityhawk.com

Until then I will be surfing deeply , Creating from my spirit, and sending Many blessings!

7 thoughts on “Sun Worship

  1. After looking over a handful of the articles on your site, I truly like your way
    of blogging. I saved it to my bookmark webpage list and will be checking back soon.
    Please visit my website as well and tell me your opinion.

  2. Hi there just wanted to give you a brief heads up and let you know
    a few of the pictures aren’t loading correctly. I’m
    not sure why but I think its a linking issue.
    I’ve tried it in two different internet browsers and both show the same outcome.

    • I will have to figure out why pictures are not showing up under Image tab. But they do seem to be showing up ‘at least for me’ under TrinityHawk tab and under info tab. Were you having problems under the image tab or info tab? I will send the link to some others to have a look at. Again, thank you for letting me know.

      Trinton “TrinityHawk” Garrett

Leave a Reply

