Reaching Out

Campaign –  

I have started a Campaign to get a new lap top.  I am offering signed prints in return for donations. The laptop I have is dying and I use it in so many fashions, from my computer paintings, to these very blogs.  I am hoping to get a lap top that is high end processor with maximum ram, so that I can create even better artwork for you my fans.

Please, have a look at the campaign  and share it with your fans.  Every little bit helps and every little bit will be rewarded with at least a 5×7 and larger signed print. If you do not like the print I am offering, please feel free to let me know and I will be glad to let you choose a different print. 

Thank you and Blessings,

Trinton “TrinityHawk” Garrett

Online profile

Leave a Reply

