“Beauty” and “Beauty – 2”

I have been cleaning out an old external hard drive and found a scan of a original sketch which is only on a 3.5 piece of index card, called “Beauty”.

The scan of “Beauty” has been in my old external hard drive for past few years while cleaning out the drive I ran across it and decided I would finish doing the “computer painting” of “Beauty” and create “Beauty 2” for prints.

So, I have just finished “Beauty 2” this evening 3/17/13!

Original sketch is framed and at my studio for sale $15.00 or can purchase it through Etsy. http://www.etsy.com/people/TrinityHawk?ref=si_pr

Prints are also available of Beauty 2.

Leave a Reply

