Exciting Things In the Works!!

ajourneysunexpectedpathExciting Things In the Works!!

Will it has made it through the editing process and now I just have to work a few details out with the publishing company Treering.com, then it is ready to be bought and published!

What you ask? My book of course I will be officially a published writer! “A Journey’s Unexpected Path” is being a photographic and poetic telling of my journey though life from my birth; to being misdiagnosed as a female at birth; realizing this misdiagnosis and taking steps to follow the path that I was meant for me to live, no matter how many bumps, trips, or bruises there have been along the way. I have also have had a lot of smiles, enlightened moments, and golden ring moments with in my life.

Each book will be $20.00 to be purchased, for full page, full color photographs with accompanying poems on each page to guide you through my life’s path to where I am today.

Leave a Reply

