Creating New Art:

image

Been busy within swing shift and commisson art work, plus I got a new phone (HTC EVO 4g through Sprint), doing my best too get use too its! (yup posting from the phone now!!!)

As you see above I also am creating what I call “mobile” art. I have three new art/photography programs on this phone and I am creating pieces in honor of family and friends.

Have no clue how these would print out, as soon as I know I lets you know.

Hope you enjoy them and if you want one created or have and idea send me an email @ trinityhawkphoto@hotmail.com

Until then keeps safe and keeps creating the world beautiful!

Leave a Reply

