It is the perfect time!! Don’t Wait!

TrinityHawk Photography & Multimedia just finished a long lasting contract with a Client company now is the time to hire my company if you are interested in my services for Graphic Design, Photography, Magazine / Book lay out design, Photography enhancement, Commission Paintings (Acrylic or Spray Paint). I look forward to working with you! Below is samples of my work:

Image

Madness Calls

Model: Joesph Zink aka Trip
Photographer: Joesph Zink
Graphic Designer / Photo Editor TrinityHawk Photography & Multimedia

Image

Peacock Fairy
Model Darlene Kane
Photographer Paul Church
Photo Enhancer and Editor: TrinityHawk Photographer & Mutimedia

 

 

 

 

 

                              

Image

Image

Certificate Graphic Design and Creation: TrinityHawk Photography & Multimedia

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

If your interested in any of my services give me a call at 716.785.5109 or email me at trinton@trinityhawk.com and lets discuss how I can help you!  

You can also find me on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/Trinton.TrinityHawk or Art Wanted: www.ArtWanted.com/TrinityHawk .   Look forward to seeing what we can come up with together!

Leave a Reply

