working and growing….

This past month has been amazingly out of this world busy and it appears to be slowing down just a bit but not a lot, just refocusing the busy in different areas of life.  I have lost a contract as it has come to an end and I am picking up 4 commissions, a live demo painting job and a local charity, seven chances, company has hired me to design their new logo, business cards, and a flyer for their up coming fundraiser.  PLUS – I have an art piece I have to get done before this coming Friday the 7th for an up coming art show I have been invited to be apart of.   Life is good – Life is good.

I must not forget that I am also preparing to write for an up coming new magazine called “Strange Beauty” and will be having some of my photography published with its’ pages.  What will I be writing?  Will I be actually answering questions because I be writing an advice column. I actually need to come up for a title for it, which I have yet to do.  But, haven’t received a launch date yet for the first issue so I am good on time, I think.

Below is a couple of pics I have done for a couple of people just in the past few ways…comments are welcomed.

Image

 

Image

Leave a Reply

