Been Working Hard

Been working hard and planning for a new grand-baby who will be arriving in July.

I am looking into trying to figure out how to get some of my designs excepted and promoted by a fabric company but so far haven’t had any luck. If any of my readers know how to go about this please send me an email – trinton@trinityhawkphotography.com

I am also now selling some of my designs on Society6.com:  http://society6.com/TrintonGarrett  – You can get my designs as cell phone cases, throw pillows, shower curtains and more!!!! Come on over and check it all out!

I am a new member and partner with an art origination here in Buffalo, The University Heights Arts Association: UHHA – they are an arts origination that help connect business, community and local artist together.  If you are a local artist in Buffalo, NY area or surrounding area – please feel free to contact me and I give you details on how you can get involved!

uhaaPlease, free to check out my Society6.com:  http://society6.com/TrintonGarrett site or any of the updates on my main site: www.trinityhawkphotography.com  Or even come on over to our FB page and check us out and like us:  https://www.facebook.com/Trinton.TrinityHawk?ref=hl

One thought on “Been Working Hard

Leave a Reply

