New Creations

Casting A Spell

 

 

 

 

 

“Casting A Spell” is one of a series of photo manipulations I did for a new client.  I wanted to share them with you because I felt they are some of my best pieces.  My client is a musician who goes by, Greg Sorcery, he has an infinity with hawks, just like I do.

casting a spell gregcpr

I received his photos, which his lovely wife took per my requirements and his few instructions as to what he was looking for in these photos, which he was going to use both as wall art and as flyers.  With these requirements I created him four different flyers. to choose from.   The first being the photo below: “Casting A Dragon Spell”, the flyer I created was the photo to the left: “Casting A Spell” giving my client a magical look along with morphing him into half man, half  hawk.

Visiting A Dragon

 

The third photo I created for my client “Visiting A Dragon” was more vibrant and colorful, which he had stated he didn’t mind chaos and symbolism in his flyers. I like to build up to the more vibrant and more chaotic works because it is like a virtual drum roll. This  third photo was different from the first two not only because of its’ vibrancy but because I had changed my client’s outfit and the background, plus turned the whole photo into more of an illustration, which my client had stated he womagicmancpruld be happy with if I felt so inclined to do. The fourth photo “Magic Man” I created was my favorite it isn’t as vibrant as the third photo but, has more symbolism in it than all three of the previous photos put together. Since my client had stated he liked symbolism, I choose to include symbols from his life professionally and personally.  Such as the hawk, a dragon, and the stars, which not only represents music to him cause it reaches out and touches so many people in this world but also represented the peace in which music brings to him.  I also included two crabs for they represented both him and his wife.

Finally I will leave you with one of the Photo manipulations I did of myself.  I created this creation out of three different photos I took myself and brought together within Photoshop to create how my passion for art and graphic design burns through me fast and furious.

burningpassionsweb

Burning Passion Self Portrait

 

You can link with me for more information at:

Linkedin:

www.linkedin.com/pub/trinton-garrett/31/606/8a0/

Facebook:

https://www.facebook.com/Trinton.TrinityHawk?ref=hl

Taskarmy:

http://taskarmy.com/users/13652-trinityhawk/

Leave a Reply

