We Moved!!

TrinityHawk Photography & Multimedia moved across town!

That is right TrinityHawk Photography & Multimedia  are sitting up shop in a larger studio, and have a new film Motirola vintage camera, which I am planning to do some black and white projects.

I have already started sitting into motion a Environment surreal photo project!  In this project I will be making visual commentary about how the human race is effecting the Earth and our connection to nature.

image

So, keep an eye out as this project comes together I will post examples here for you to see.

Also, don’t for get to check out my Facebook page, as there has been some changes. If you haven’t liked my page be sure to like it.

Peace & Blessings

Leave a Reply

